top of page

Eco-Stal Sp. z o.o.

Tel: +48 606 772 815

sekretariat@eco-stal.pl

Ul. Przemysłowa 22E

44-190 Knurów

NIP: 954-275-52-77

BDO: 000032770

Plac Złomowy 

Ul. Szyb Artura 1

41-707 Ruda Śląska

brama@eco-stal.pl

Kierownik Placu

Krzysztof Ociepka

Tel: +48 606 772 817

brama@eco-stal.pl

Prezes Zarządu

Dariusz Spaczyński

dariusz@eco-stal.pl

Dyrektor ds. Rozwoju

Grzegorz Jaworski

jaworski@eco-stal.pl

+48 506 790 597

Dyrektor Personalny

Marta Rączkiewicz

raczkiewicz@eco-stal.pl

Dział Księgowy

Tel: +48 606 772 818

grybos@eco-stal.pl

Kierownik Działu Handlowego

Adam Cerek

Tel: +48 606 772 820

cerek@eco-stal.pl

Specjalista ds. Handlu

Aleksander Paszek

Tel: +48 606 772 816

paszek@eco-stal.pl

Specjalista ds. Handlu

Kamil Kwiecień

Tel: +48 794 644 449

kwiecien@eco-stal.pl

Getting Here

Kierownik ds. Transportu

Sławomir Pokorski

Tel: +48 666 611 883

pokorski@eco-stal.pl

Specjalista ds. Transportu

Tomasz Sibiga

Tel: +48 577 542 100

sibiga@eco-stal.pl

bottom of page